Copeland - "Beneath Medicine Tree" Take This To Heart Releases

This item isn't currently available.


This special 20th anniversary edition vinyl features a newly designed gatefold package that pays homage to the original album layout while providing fans with a minimalist experience on the recognizable graphics. It also includes a never-before-released live recording of "Coffee” as its closing track.

More variants avail at Smartpunk: HERE

Track Listing:
1. Brightest
2. Testing The Strong Ones
3. Priceless
4. Take Care
5. When Paula Sparks
6. California
7. She Changes Your Mind
8. There Cannot Be a Close Second
9. Coffee
10. Walking Downtown
11. When Finally Set Free
12. Coffee (Live at the Social)

Pressing Information

200 - Color In Color (Bone inside Coke Bottle Clear)