Boys Like Girls - "Love Drunk" PGR-006


We are so excited to bring you Boys Like Girls “Love Drunk” for the first time ever on vinyl. You’ll find two variants in our web store and an exclusive variant with Urban Outfitters.

Grab Urban Outfitters exclusive: HERE

Track Listing:
1. Heart Heart Heartbreak
2. Love Drunk
3. She's Got A Boyfriend Now
4. Two Is Better Than One (feat. Taylor Swift)
5. Contagious
6. Real Thing
7. Someone Like You
8. The Shot Heard 'Round The World
9. The First One
10. Chemicals Collide
11. Go

Pressing Information

First Press:
500 - 3 color A / B side (White, Hot Pink, Lemon)
1000 - Lemon (Urban Outfitters Exclusive)
1500 - Magenta