Finch - "What It is To Burn" PGR-028


This Is A Pre-Order
This is a Double LP

First Press Is SOLD OUT, Shipping NOW
Second Press ON SALE NOW

For Finch's debut album What It Is to Burn we are celebrating the 20th anniversary with a repress on two different variants and exclusive shirt pressed on Comfort Colors.

Get Shirt A La Carte HERE

Track Listing:
1. New Beginnings
2. Letters To You
3. Post Script
4. Grey Matter
5. Perfection Through Silence
6. Awake
7. Without You Here
8. Stay With Me
9. Project Mayhem
10. Untitled
11. Three Simple Words
12. Ender
13. What It Is To Burn - New Version

See Finch on tour HERE

Pressing Information

First Press:
800: Half/Half (Coke Bottle Clear + White) w/ Black Splatter
1200: Color in Color (Black + Ruby ) w/ Tangerine Splatter

Second Press:
2000: Color in Color (Ruby + Black) w/ Tangerine Splatter