M.A.G.S. - "Self-Titled" T3H-109


This is a Pre-Order
Vinyl will ship early 2023
All sales on items during the preorder period are final and can not be refunded.

Grab Merch a la carte HERE

The debut LP from M.A.G.S. is now available for the first time ever on vinyl!

Track Listing:
1. Real Talk
2. Demon
3. My Love
4. Body
5. Drugs
6. Lt. Headed
7. Mvp
8. Mexico
9. Hi Tops

Pressing Information

First Press:
200: Spring green w/ Lemon & Baby Blue Heavy Splatter
300: 3 Color A Side/ B Side (Baby pink, Custard, White)
500: Baby Pink

More in Pre-Orders View All