Boys Night Out - "Make Yourself Sick" PGR-014


This is a co-release w/ Parting Gift Records

Stoked to be able to bring Boys Night Out's debut LP Make Yourself Sick to vinyl again!

Track Listing:
1. I Got Punched In The Nose for Sticking My Face In Other People's Business
2. (Just Once) Let's Do Something Different
3. First Time It Shouldn't Taste Like Blood
4. It's Dylan, You Know The Drill
5. Hold On Tightly, Let Go Lightly
6. Subtleties That Make Mass Murderers Out Of Otherwise Descent Human Beings
7. Fine Art Of Making It Out Alive
8. I Was The Devil For One Afternoon
9. Anatomy Of The Journey
10. Yea, No... I Know...

Pressing Information

First Press:
400: Heavy Splatter - (Cobalt + Canary Yellow)
600: Whirpool Mix
1000: Color In Color - (Sky Blue + White)