Cartel - "The Ransom EP" PGR-007


This is a Parting Gift Records Release

The debut EP from Cartel is back on 12" vinyl once again. Grab these limited edition variants while you can! Originally released by The Militia Group!

Buy shirt a la carte HERE

Track Listing:
1. Luckie Street
2. Write This Down
3. Hey, Don't Stop
4. The City Never Sleeps
5. Last Chance
6. The Ransom
7. Fiend - Alternate Version

Pressing Information

First Press:
25: Wax Mage (w/ real money inside vinyl)
200: Coke Bottle Clear w/ Bright Yellow Swirl
275: Trans Green w/ White Splatter