Future Teens - "Break Up Season"
$7.99 - $31.99

  • Future Teens -
  • Future Teens -
  • Future Teens -
  • Future Teens -

Future Teens - "Break Up Season"
$7.99 - $31.99

****Every purchase comes w/ DL of "Break Up Season"****
****This is a co-release w/ Triple Crown Records****

Purchase Vinyl/CD: HERE

Get your favorite sweatpants on and call your boys Ben and Jerry; it’s officially Breakup Season. Don’t worry, though, because Future Teens will be your guide through all of the ups and downs on their infectious new album,Breakup Season, out now via Triple Crown Records/Take This To Heart Records

Track Listing

  1. Happy New Year
  2. Born To Stay
  3. Emotional Bachelor
  4. Frequent Crier
  5. So What
  6. Alone at the Party
  7. Past Tense
  8. Swiped Out
  9. Heavy Petting
  10. Something Nice

Pressing Information

150: Solid Red
100: Clear w/ Red Glitter

More in All View All