Take This To Heart Records/ Mayflower Collective 2014 Summer Sampler T3H-009


Free 2014 Summer Sampler featuring 2 exclusive acoustic songs from No Tide and Life On The Sideline.


  1. The Masochist's Daughter
  2. Ten Days
  3. Cold Coffee
  4. Where We Went Wrong
  5. All Skin, No Bones
  6. Thirty Years' Peace
  7. Squid
  8. Everything I Lost
  9. Jake's Apartment
  10. Ruby
  11. Perfect
  12. Anatomy
  13. Stag Hill
  14. Forty Hours
  15. Where We Went Wrong (Acoustic)
  16. Surround (Acoustic)
Pressing Information


All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.