Woodford Way There & Back T3H-002


The 3rd full length by Indie Folk artist Woodford Way is their first backed by a full band. Narrative driven, groove oriented, and most of all, genre transcending. This album reaches new heights for the 5-piece folk act out of Northampton, MA. Recorded and mixed by bassist Eric Arena at Zing Studios.


  1. Karen
  2. GroundCrew
  3. Harpoon
  4. Ruby
  5. Couldn't Be More Wrong
  6. CityLine
  7. Roll On Over
  8. Natural Rebound
  9. The Race Is On
  10. Charlotte's Lullaby